knittingjuju

Julie knits and writes and knits.

hello world!

I’ve resisted a knitting blog for ages and ages, but the Walker Treasury project finally tipped me over. I love swatching. I love Barbara Walker’s books. So why shouldn’t I play? Been keeping my knitting pics over at Flickr, where I am stunned and humbled by all the beautiful work I see there every day. I’ll likely post my favorite Flickr knitting shows here to encourage visitors to go admire that work!

 

 

..

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

