knittingjuju

Julie knits and writes and knits.

Knitting out

Knit night at the local coffee shop. We were few. But we were dedicated. Loey dressed to match her project. Shhh! She is counting!!!

photo

I didn’t have my bionic ear in, but I swear to you she said she once made a yellow velour bathing suit. She called it a “two piece.” And it didn’t do well when it got wet.

I knitted enough on a little blanket project to realize it wasn’t working. That I needed to go fish around for a different yarn and try again.

Very much need to do a catch up on various projects, and to find all my photos, which are scattered. This weekend, I swear.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

